Singapore: Home of Men’s Booty Shorts Since 1819


To my adoring fans,

My sincerest apologies for the radio silence during the past month. I know that many of you have been driven to the brink of depression and suicide in the absence of my posts. Well, the tides have changed for I have heard your prayers and cries for help. So, wipe those tears and put away those pills for today your glorious leader returns in all his glory and, best of all, he comes bearing much-needed gifts – the gift of joy, laughter, and hope.

And now, without further ado, I present to my loyal followers ‘Singapore: Home of Men’s Booty Shorts Since 1819.’

Enjoy, my minions.

Love,

The almighty

Mens Booty Shorts in Singapore

Leave a Reply

